People


Joint Appointment/Adjunct/Corresponding
Research Fellows  


Joint Appointment Research Fellows

Ma, Kuo-Fong  
Tel: +886-3-422-7151 #65634
E-mail: fong@earth.ncu.edu.tw


Wu, Yih-Min 
Tel: +886-2-2362-0054
E-mail: drymwu@ntu.edu.tw


Adjunct Research Fellows

Shin, Tzay-Chyn  
Tel: +886-2-2349-1111
E-mail: shin@cwb.gov.tw


Wei, Kuo-Yen  
Tel: +886-2-2369-1143
E-mail: weiky@ntu.edu.tw


You, Chen-Feng 
Tel: +886-6-275-7575 #65438
E-mail: cfy20@mail.ncku.edu.tw


Loh, Chin-Hsiung  
Tel: +886-2-2363-1799
E-mail: lohc@ncree.gov.tw

 

Huang, Cheinway
Tel: +886-3-5724739
E-mail: cheinway@mail.nctu.edu.tw


Yu, Shui-Beih
Specialty: Geodesy, Tectonics
E-mail: yusb@earth.sinica.edu.tw


Wang, Chau-Chang
Tel:+886-7-525-2000#5276
E-mail: chauwang@mail.nsysu.edu.tw


Lee, Teh-Quei 
Specialty: Paleomagnetism, Geomagnetism
tqlee@earth.sinica.edu.tw


Chiu, Hung-Chie 
Specialty: Strong-motion Seismology
E-mail: chiu@earth.sinica.edu.tw


Yen, Horng-Yuan  
Tel: +886-3-422-7151 #65622
E-mail: yenhy@earth.ncu.edu.tw


Wang, Chung-Ho  
Specialty: Global Warming and Environmental Changes in Taiwan, Isotope Hydrology and Hydrological Changes in Taiwan, Isotope Geochemistry
E-mail: chwang@earth.sinica.edu.tw


Adjunct Associate Research Fellows

Liu, Chi-Ching  
E-mail: liucc@earth.sinica.edu.tw


Shen, Jiun-San  
E-mail: mountain@earth.sinica.edu.tw

 

Corresponding Research Fellows

Wu, Francis T.  
Tel: 607-777-2512
E-mail: francis@binghamton.edu


Lee, William H. K.  
E-mail: whklee@ix.netcom.com


Tsai, Yi-Ben  
E-mail: tsai_b@yahoo.com


Teng, Ta-Liang    Academician
E-mail: lteng@usc.edu


Shieh, Yuch-Ning  
E-mail: ynshieh@purdue.edu