English / 正體中文
Research Fellows/ProfessorsResearch ScientistsResident and Visiting ScholarsPostdoctoral FellowsAdvisory CommitteeJoint Appointment/ Adjunct/ Corresponding Research FellowsResearch AssistantsAdministrative StaffTIGP StudentsRetired Research FellowsIES Alumni

前駐所、訪問學者 Former Visiting Scholars

 

Teng, Ta Liang Distinguished Visiting Chair (2019/08/01 ~ 2019/10/10)
Specialty:Seismology
E-mail: lteng@usc.edu

Zhai, Qingguo MOST Guest Research Fellow (2018/11/16 ~ 2019/10/03)
Specialty:Geochemistry
E-mail: zhaiqingguo@126.com

Sean, Shieh   MOST Visiting Research Fellow (2019/04/01 ~2019/06/30)
Specialty: Geophysics
E-mail: sshieh@uwo.ca

Thiemens, Mark H.   Chair Professor (2019/04/01 ~2019/06/30)
Specialty: Geophysics
E-mail: mthiemens@ucsd.edu

Iwan Setiawan   Visiting Associate Research Fellow (2018/10/1 ~2019/3/31)
Specialty: Geochemistry
E-mail: iwan@geotek.lipi.go.id 

Tatyana Igorevna Novikova  MOST Visiting Specialist (2018/06/29 ~ 2018/09/08)
Specialty: Seismology 
E-mail: tatyana@noa.gr

Akiko Ishikawa(Akiko Toh)  MOST Visiting Specialist (2017/05/31 ~ 2018/05/30)
Specialty: Earthquake Observations
E-mail: to.akiko@gmail.com

Kanamori, Hiroo Distinguished Chair Professor (2016/05/01 - 2018/04/30)
Specialty: Physics of earthquakes
E-mail: hiroo@gps.caltech.edu

Ma, Qiang  MOST Visiting Assistant Research Fellow (2017/05/08 ~ 2017/10/3)
Specialty: Geochemistry
E-mail: maqiang32@126.com ; maqiang@gig.ac.cn

Hafiz Ur Rehman MOST Visiting Assistant Fellow (2016/11/04~2017/03/31)
Specialty: Geochemistry
E-mail: hafiz@sci.kagoshima-u.ac.jp

Di-Cheng Zhu MOST Guest Research Fellow (2016/12/19 ~ 2017/03/18)
Specialty: Geochemistry
E-mail: dchengzhu@163.com

Lin, Shu-Chuan AS Assistant Research Scholar (~2015/12/31)
Specialty: Geodynamics, Geophysics
E-mail: sky@earth.sinica.edu.tw

Lionel Siame NSC Visiting Associate Research Fellow (2013/1/3 ~ 2015/7/31)
Specialty: Active tectonics and cosmogenic nuclides
E-mail: siame@cerege.fr

Jer-Ming Chiu NSC visiting Professor (2014/1/1 ~ 2014/7/31)
Specialty:: Seismology
E-mail: jerchiu@memphis.edu

Masataka Ando NSC Chair Professor (2007/9/5 ~ 2013/9/1)
Specialty: Seismology, Geophysics

Chen, Chieh-Hung  NSC Assistant Research Scholar (2011/8/1 ~2013/7/31)
Specialty: Geophysics, Geomagnetism, Pre-earthquake phenomena
E-mail: nononochchen@gmail.com